13th September, 2012

Recently we have received the Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence 2012! This makes us very happy and also a little bit proud.

Eight years of consistant and high quality and good service for our guests!

Thank you for sending us all the years your positive feedback.

Best regards from St. Petersburg

Nils

The accolade, which honours hospitality excellence, is given only to establishments that consistently achieve outstanding traveller reviews on TripAdvisor, and is extended to qualifying businesses worldwide. Approximately 10 percent of accommodations listed on TripAdvisor receive this prestigious award.

The qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, businesses must maintain an overall rating of four or higher, out of a possible five, as reviewed by travellers on TripAdvisor. Additional criteria include the volume of reviews received within the last 12 months.

“We strive to offer our customers a memorable experience, and this accolade is evidence that our hard work is translating into positive traveller reviews on TripAdvisor.”

“TripAdvisor is pleased to honor exceptional businesses for consistent excellence, as reviewed by travellers on the site,” said Christine Petersen, president of TripAdvisor for Business. “The Certificate of Excellence award gives highly rated establishments around the world the recognition they deserve. From exceptional accommodations in Beijing to remarkable restaurants in Boston, we want to applaud these businesses for offering TripAdvisor travellers a great customer experience.”

13th September, 2012

Недавно мы получили от Tripadvisor Сертификат Превосходства за 2012 год! Чему мы очень рады и горды своей работой.

Восемь лет постоянного и высококачественного сервиса для наших гостей!

Спасибо Вам за то, что все эти годы оставляли нам хорошие и очень хорошие отзывы.

С наилучшими пожеланиями из Санкт-Петербурга

Нильс

Данная награда поощряет превосходное гостеприимство и позволяет дать оценку качеству обслуживания по всему миру. Присуждается только тем учреждениям, которые постоянно удостаиваются исключительно хороших отзывов от путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor. Только 10 процентов всех зарегистрированных на TripAdvisor средств размещения получают эту престижную награду.

Сертификат Превосходства требует от бизнеса постоянного получения оценок от 4 и выше, даже больше возможной 5, с помощью отзывов от путешественников на TripAdvisor. Дополнительным критерием является количество отзывов, полученных за последние 12 месяцев.

«Мы стремимся предложить нашим клиентам яркие воспоминания, и эта награда есть подтверждение тому, что наша работа превращается в позитивные отзывы путешественников на TripAdvisor.»

«TripAdvisor рад чествовать безупречный бизнес за постоянное совершенство в работе, как показывают отзывы на сайте», говорит Кристин Петерсен, президент TripAdvisor. «Сертификат Превосходства дает шанс учреждениям с высокими оценками по всему миру получить признание, которое они заслуживают. От изумительных отелей Пекина до знаменитых ресторанов Бостона, мы хотим поаплодировать тем, кто предлагает великолепный сервис для путешественников TripAdvisor.»