Your first destination should be the Moscow railway station, which can be found right at the well known “Ploshad Vostanija“. The roundabount with the huge Obelisk in the center.

From there you have just 10 minutes by feet left to our private accommodation in the 5th Sovetskaya Street house 21, Apt. 4 with the main entrance door from the yard. Currently we have a fruit and vegetable shop right below our Bed & Breakfast, helping you to find our hidden place easier.

If you want to come to us by your own (not with our transfer service) please do not forget to inform us by phone or via SMS on time as we do NOT have 24h Concierge Service and in order to meet you and let you in we also need some time to travel to the accommodation. Thank you for understanding.

How to come from the international Airports to our place?

The airports is quite far from the historical city center and cheap public transport are often crowded and not designed to take lot’s of luggage. That is one reason why we offer our own guaranteed stress free and convenient airport transfer.

Transfer

After you picked up your luggage and found your way to the arrival hall keep watching for our driver who will hold an A4 paper with your first and/or second name in his hands. He will help you with your luggage and bring you quick and save to our place.

In case your flight is departing much later or you are missing your connecting flight or you will be late for any other reason, please sent us a SMS or give as a short call: +7 921 923 05 75

    Public Taxi from the Airport

    If you want to organize a taxi by your own after your arrival please be attentive and careful. Agree FIRST the price! €25 is possible, €30 to €35 is more likely and up to €50 possible. Recently we had a poor client who paid €130! A real rip off. So be careful!

    To show the driver our address and our contact telephone is perfect and will be enough.

    5. Sovetskaya 21 (5-я Советская, 21), near Ploschad Vostanija (Площадь Восстания).

    Public Transport

    Only to be recommend to guest with at least basic Russian language knowledge and small baggage.

    Go out of the arrival hall of the airport and turn left. Just 50m away you will already see a typical bus stop, bigger busses with the numbers 13, 13k and 13a and smaller mostly white or yellow private mini buses/vans. The advantage of them is that they drive a bit faster and offer maybe a bit more comfort.

    No matter what you choose, they all will pass the Metro Station “Moskovskaja“. Depending on the traffic situation this will take you approx. 15 to 25 min. On the way you will pass the square of victory with a big obelisk. From the Metrostation “Moskovskaja” you must go to the Station “Technologetshesky Institute” in order to switch here from the “blue” to the “red” line up to the Station “Ploshad Vostanija“. The Metro ride will take approx. 30 to 45 Min. Depending on your way out you will find yourself either right on the famous big Nevsky Prospect street or right on the central square with the huge obelisk or in the Moscow railway station. From here it takes you max. 10 min. by feet.

To ride the Metro in St. Petersburg is very simple and cheap! Just go in and buy a “Coin” at one of the small windows for currently 28 Rub (approx. 60 cent). Please note that you can pay public transport including Taxi only in Rub and only in cash! Therefore do not forget to take some cash right in the arrival hall from one of the cash machines.

Вашим первым пунктом назначения должен быть Московский вокзал, находящийся недалеко от знаменитой Площади Восстания – круговой развязки с установленным в центре обелиском.

Оттуда Вам нужно будет пройти всего 10 минут пешком по направлению к нашему мини-отелю на улице 5-ой Советской, 21, кв.4., с главным входом через двор. На первом этаже нашего здания располагается продуктовый магазин, который может служить Вам ориентиром, чтобы найти нас.

Если Вы хотите доехать до нас своим ходом (т.е. не используя услугу трансфера от отеля), пожалуйста, не забудьте своевременно проинформировать нас с помощью звонка или СМС, т.к. мы не находимся в отеле постоянно и у нас займет время чтобы добраться туда, встретить Вас и передать ключи. Спасибо за понимание.

Как добраться до нас из аэропорта?

Аэропорт Пулково располагаются довольно далеко от исторического центра города, а общественный транспорт часто переполнен и не предназначен для перевозки багажа. Это главная причина, почему мы предлагаем наш собственный трансфер, чтобы добраться до мини-отеля с удобством и без стресса.

Трансфер

«После того как Вы забрали свой багаж и вышли из аэропорта, Вы увидите нашего водителя, который будет держать в руках табличку формата А4 с Вашим именем и/или фамилией. Он поможет Вам с багажом и довезет до отеля, быстро и безопасно.»

В случае каких-либо изменений в расписании Вашего рейса (рейс задержали/Вы пропустили рейс), пожалуйста, уведомите нас с помощью СМС или звонка по номеру:+7 921 923 05 75

    Такси из аэропорта

    Если после Вашего прилёта Вы хотите сами вызвать себе такси, пожалуйста, будьте внимательны и осторожны. ПРЕЖДЕ ВСЕГО договоритесь о цене! €25 это нормальная цена, €30-€35 также приемлемо, максимум это €50. Недавно у нас был один гость, который заплатил €130! Это настоящая «обдираловка», поэтому будьте осторожны!

    Скажите таксисту наш адрес или дайте наш контактный телефон – этого будет достаточно, чтобы он нас нашел.

    Ул.5-ая Советская, 21, рядом с Площадью Восстания..

    Общественный транспорт

    Советуем пользоваться общественным транспортом только тем гостям, кто сможет изъясниться по-русски и у кого небольшой багаж.

    Выйдите из зала прилета аэропорта Пулково и поверните налево. Уже через 50 метров Вы увидите автобусную остановку, с большими автобусами с номерами 13,13к и 13а и белые автобусы поменьше, или желтые частные микроавтобусы/минивэны. Преимущество последних в том, что они быстрее и, возможно, более комфортабельные.

    Но неважно, что Вы выберете, т.к. любой транспорт проезжает мимо метро-станиции «Московская». В зависимости от загруженности дорог, поездка займет примерно 15-20 минут. По пути Вы будете проезжать мимо Площади Победы с большим обелиском. Со станции метро «Московская» Вы должны будете доехать до станции «Технологический Институт», чтобы пересесть с «голубой» ветки на «красную» и доехать до станции «Площадь Восстания». Поездка на метро займет около 30-45 минут. В зависимости от выхода из метро, Вы окажетесь или сразу же на знаменитом Большом Невском проспекте, или на центральной площади с огромным обелиском , или на Московском вокзале. Оттуда 10 минут пешком до нашего мини-отеля.

Пользоваться метро в Санкт-Петербурге очень удобно и дешево! Вы просто заходите во внутрь и покупаете жетон в одном из маленьких окошек, который на данный момент стоит 28 руб. (примерно 60 центов). Обращаем Ваше внимание, что плата за общественный транспорт, включая такси, производится только наличными и только в рублях! Поэтому не забудьте снять деньги в банкомате прямо в зале прилета аэропорта.