Dear Guests!

Beside our own nice four room Bed and Breakfast at the 5th Sovetskaya street 21 we are able to offer you a couple of other accommodations in Saint Petersburg. Nice quality holiday flats or rooms with reliable mostly western owners and/or western management.

We offer here only the options which we have seen and partly tested ourselves and were we know the owner for long years. Cosyness, cleanness, security, convenience, location and price are well considered before adding it here.

Please have a look to the short descriptions and if you are interested you might find more details in the respective pdf file which is here to your disposal. If you like it send us your booking request and we will respectively forward you to the owner.

Good luck and have fun looking through.

  • 3 Sisters Home — Kavalergardskaya 22

    158 sqm, 4 sleeping rooms, 2 bathrooms, for maximal 6 to 8 persons, starting price €140 per night including final cleaning, towels, bed linen, WiFi and local calls.

    Close to the city center, very quiet, with big balcony, 4. floor with a small lift, parquet floor, 3,20 m of ceiling heights, very light and cosy.

    Only rentable in June, July and August. (1.06 up to 25.08) for at least 4 nights.

  • Nonna — 4th Sovetskaya 13 ← PDF

    This is the flat of my mother in law Nonna. Nonna does offer two connected quite rooms all year round in central location, just 3 food minutes away from our own Bed and Breakfast.

    It is a small sleeping room with a double bed (1.6m by 2 m) and a living room for one to two persons and possible also a kid. The rooms are offered without breakfast but you can share the kitchen with Nonna. The separate toilet and the bathroom must be shared with Nonna.

    Minimum are 2 nights. The price of €60 – €70 (low/high season) does include towels, bed linen and Wi-Fi.

  • Academy Garden — 5th Line of Vasili Island, 10

    Nice rooms from 16 sqm to 60 sqm. Our front “rooms” are actually suites of two or three rooms overlooking the garden of the Academy of Arts. Each has their own living room. All our rooms have their own ensuite bathroom. Free Wi-Fi connection, Room rates: €60 – €120 (high season, breakfast included).

    Location: 3 Min. walk to the bank of the main river Neva; 15-20 Min. walk to the Hermitage museum, the St. Isaac’s cathedral, and the Mariinsky theatre.

    Help with visas, transfers and all practical matters. Not just a roof over your head (however elegant), but also an introduction to the culture of this extraordinary city.

  • Esperans — Michurinskaya 6

    The Mini-Hotel «Esperans» is actually a big flat designed and renovated as a family Hotel. Almost every room has its own big balcony or even roof terrace with wonderful views over St. Petersburg. The accommodation was just recently renovated on a very high quality level.

    Location: The flat has a wonderful view to a green and quite courtyard and is just a 10 minute walk away from the Peter and Paul Fortress.

    The Mini Hotel has 5 rooms, whereas 4 of them have their own modern bathroom. The rooms are located on two levels within the flat and connected with a circular stair. All rooms share a light big modern fully equipped kitchen and a huge nice living room.

    The place is an idle location for small groups, families but of course also for individual travellers.

Дорогие гости!

Помимо нашего мини-отеля на улице 5-ая Советская, 21, мы можем предложить Вам пару других вариантов размещения в Санкт-Петербурге. Это отличные квартиры или комнаты с надежными хозяевами (чаще европейцами или под управлением европейцев).

Мы предлагаем только те варианты, которые мы сами видели и опробовали, и где мы знаем хозяев на протяжении многих лет. Уют, чистота, безопасность, удобство, хорошее местонахождение и цена – вот пункты, позволяющие нам смело рекомендовать Вам нижеописанные места.

Ознакомьтесь с короткими описаниями ниже и если Вы заинтересовались — Вы можете найти более детальную информацию в прикреплённых PGF-файлах. Вы можете также послать нам свой запрос о бронировании и мы перенаправим его соответствующему хозяину.

Удачи и приятного просмотра.

  • Три сестры – ул. Кавалергардская,22

    158 кв.м., 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, максимальное количество гостей – от 6 до 8. Начальная цена €140 за ночь, включая уборку, полотенца, постельное белье, Wi-Fi и местные звонки.

    Близко к центру города, очень тихо, 4-х этажное здание с маленьким лифтом, большой балкон, паркетный пол, высота потолков 3,20 м., очень светло и уютно.

    Сдается только в июне, июле и августе (с 1.06 по 28.08), минимум на 4 ночи.

  • Нонна – ул. 4-ая Советская, 13 ← PDF

    Это квартира моей тёщи Нонны. Нонна сдаёт две тихие смежные комнаты весь год, в центральном районе, всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от нашего мини-отеля.

    Квартира представляет из себя маленькую спальню с двуспальной кроватью (1.6 м. на 2м.) и гостиную для одного или двух человек, и, возможно, ребенка. Жилье предлагается без завтрака, но Вы можете использовать кухню вместе с Нонной. Отдельные туалет и ванная комната также в совместном пользовании с Нонной.

    Минимум на 2 ночи. Цена €60 – €70 (в зависимости от сезона), включает в себя полотенца, постельное белье и Wi-Fi.

  • Академический Сад – Васильевский остров, 5-ая Линия, 10

    Хорошие комнаты от от 16 кв.м. до 60 кв.м. Главные помещения соединены между собой и смотрят на сад Академии Искусств. Каждая из комнат имеет собственную встроенную ванную комнату. Бесплатный Wi-Fi. Тарифы: €60 – €120 (в высокий сезон, включая завтрак).

    Месторасположение: 3 минуты ходьбы от набережной реки Невы; 15-20 минут ходьбы от Эрмитажа, Исаакиевского собора и Мариинского театра.

    Помощь с визой, трансфером и прочим. Не просто крыша над головой (хоть и изысканная), но также возможность познакомиться с культурой этого необычного города.

  • Эсперанс – ул. Мичуринская, 6

    The Мини-отель «Эсперанс» представляет из себя большую квартиру, оформленную и реконструированную под семейный отель. Почти каждая комната имеет большой балкон или даже террасу на крыше с прекрасным видом на Санкт-Петербург. Отель был недавно отремонтирован в соответствии с высокими стандартами качества.

    Местонахождение: из квартиры открывается чудесный вид на зеленый и тихий двор и это всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от Петропавловской крепости.

    Общее количество комнат – 5, в 4 из которых Вы найдете собственные современные ванные комнаты.В квартире два этажа, соединенных винтовой лестницей, одна большая, светлая и полностью оборудованная кухня и огромная гостиная.

    Этот отель является стоящим местом для маленьких групп, семей, и, конечно, также для одиночных путешественников.