Our private accommodation is located in the landmark historic city center of Sankt Petersburg, just a few minutes away from the famous Nevsky Prospect.

The exact address is: 5th Sovetskaya Street No. 21 (Location plan)

The small private hotel is situated in the 2nd floor of an old three-storied house from the turn of the century (constructed in 1853). The apartment itself is spacious and very light, with a total floor space of approx. 120 sqm.

The apartment has been fundamentally renovated according to high western standards during 2003 and since that time several smaller renovations have been made to keep the standard as high as possible. While remodeling, we have tried to compromise and to save as many original elements of the flat as possible. We have managed to preserve old mouldings in almost every room and we have also restored the old wooden floors.

There is spacious kitchen and an entrance hall with tiled, heated floors. In the entrance area near the wardrobe there is a cosy corner with a computer with Internet connection. Also we have free Wireless Lan throughout the entire flat.

Our house is an old one and we wanted to leave the original layout of rooms. Therefore we don’t have WCs or showers directly in the rooms. There are 2 spacious bathrooms with a shower each to be shared by 2 bedrooms. Both bathrooms have underfloor heating.

For all those who prefer to have an own bathroom I would like to mention:

Quite often not all 4 rooms are booked. In such a case you can get your own bathroom and you don’t need to share it! And if it is very important for you to have your own bath just ask us. Depending on the booking situation and season, we might find a solution to reserve a bathroom exclusively only for you!

Or you anyway would prefer an own flat with more privacy and your own bath? In this case feel free to look to our friends offers. All the accommodations offered here have good reliable relations with us and be highly recommend you too.

In our Guestbook and also e.g. at Tripadvisor you have a chance to read about the impressions and general < href=”/en/testimonials”>feedback of some of our previous guests.

In 2015 we received for the fourth time the prestigious TripAdvior “Service Excellence Certificate”!

Мини-отель расположен в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого Невского проспекта.

Точный адрес: 5-ая Советская улица, 21. (Карта)

Наша маленькая частная гостиница располагается на втором этаже старого трехэтажного здания, построенного в середине 19 века, в 1853 году. Апартаменты сами по себе просторные и очень светлые, общей площадью 120 кв.м.

В 2003 году был сделан основной ремонт в соответствии с высокими европейскими стандартами качества; после производились небольшие доделки, для поддержания установленных стандартов. Во время ремонта мы старались найти компромисс и сохранить как можно больше оригинальных деталей интерьера квартиры. Нам удалось оставить классическую лепнину почти в каждой комнате и отреставрировать старые полы из дерева.

Просторная кухня и прихожая выложены плиткой, пол с подогревом. На входе около гардероба имеется уютный уголок с компьютером и подключенным интернетом. Бесплатный WI-FI есть во всей квартире.

Как уже упоминалось, мы хотели сохранить уникальность старого дома и его планировки. Поэтому, у нас нет душа и туалета в каждой спальне. Вместо этого имеются 2 большие ванные комнаты, по одной на 2 спальни. В обеих ванных комнатах имеется теплый пол.

«Для тех, кто предпочел бы иметь отдельную ванную комнату, я хотел бы отметить, что:

Все 4 комнаты одновременно бывают заняты не так часто. В этом случае, ванная комната может быть только в Вашем пользовании и Вам не нужно будет ни с кем её делить! Если данное условие для Вас важно, просто дайте нам об этом знать. В зависимости от загруженности и сезона, нам возможно удастся найти решение и забронировать ванную комнату только для Вас!»

А если Вы все равно хотели бы больше приватности, не только с ванной, но и всей квартирой в Вашем распоряжении, то посмотрите предложения от наших друзей. Со всеми из них нас связывают хорошие надежные отношения, и все средства размещения имеют отличную рекомендацию.

В нашей Гостевой Книге, а также на сайте Tripadvisor, у Вас есть возможность прочитать основные отзывы и впечатления от наших гостей.

В 2015 году мы в-четвертый раз получили «Сертификат высокого качества обслуживания» от TripAdvior !